Dear journal

Dear journal,

Thank you for being there when I wanted to share dark secretes with you, thank you for being patient with me and also for not judging me. Every time I scratch pen on you to express what I feel, you smile. I know with you all my secrets are safe. You are not just journal you are my happy place. You have all stories that I have ever tried to write, you have all my memories, all my plans that I made, all the fantasies that I have. In the end just wanted to thank you for being there!!!!

Love you a lot.

Leave a Reply

