Anxiety

I was busy with some work when I came across a news, a boy who jumped out of hotel window and reason was again anxiety, and worst part was that he live streamed his suicide leaving a scar on everyone’s face who loved him and left them with a thought that they were not able to save him.

Life is difficult but forgive yourself and ask people to help you. If you are not comfortable in sharing your thoughts to everyone please get in touch with your parents or your partner or your friend or with complete stranger with whomsoever you are comfortable with. Your life is precious because it’s not just yours, everyone who love you have right on you. People impulsively decide to end their life but they never give a thought about people who love them.

Guys I would request you if you are going through any problem or difficulty you can discuss it with me anytime and I will not judge you maybe I can help you or if not maybe I can help you in finding a correct person. But please do share!!

2 thoughts on “Anxiety

  1. It is really sad when people commit suicide. I want anyone who is feeling lonely that you are loved and your life is important. Our life was given by God and only He has the right to take it away. No body else. I wish people who are stuck in these situations are able to find strength to fight it instead of giving up. Really great post and I hope anybody who is thinking about giving up reads it and keeps trying on. Have a good day. 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

