Killing monotony

download

Hello lovely people, I hope you are doing great. So today let’s talk about our daily lives. I am not sure about you but I sometimes get bored of monotonous life, I mean doing same things everyday can be quite frustrating. And to be honest we cannot completely eliminate routine out of our lives. So there must a way out to this situation. Yes there is, first of all we need to understand what this routine is all about and why do we have it anyways, we have routine because routine keeps things organised as per our priority and it sets the pattern in which we start living our lives. So if you want to kill monotony you need to do something which is not in your routine.

  1. First of all we need to do is experiment with our conventional routine.
  2. Every once in a while do something that you used to do as a child but now you don’t get chance to do those activities.
  3. Try to learn something every week like some new dish or new dance move.
  4. Keep your brain active by playing games like puzzles and scrubbles or try to keep solving logical reasonoing questions.
  5. Travel, if you cannot travel much just try to explore places nearby where you live.

Just try these and let me know if it worked for you because for me it worked. I totally enjoy my life. How do you feel about it do let me know in comments section.

 

Get connected with me on instagram: asthana_prerna

5 thoughts on “Killing monotony

Leave a Reply

