First time!!

images

Hey guys, how are you all? I hope you are good. I took break from writing as I was ill and now I am back and fine. So guys I was watching a movie today called “English vinglish” and there was very amazing dialoug in that movie and it was ” pehli baar ek baar he aata hai”, it means first time comes only once. I found this dialogue powerful, I mean there are so many things that we don’t even try just because we have our fears and doubts. All we need to do is just try to do thing for the first time and then let’s see if works or not. Atleast we will not regret that we didn’t even tried or we should have given a shot. Just try to do that something which you all want to do, try and trust me there is no correct time. Time is good when you decide that you are going to make it good.😃

 

Leave a Reply

