Guys who were having fun!!

images-5

Yesterday I was in cafe enjoying weekend. I saw three friends entering the cafe, they were in their late 20s or early 30s but man they were having some serious fun. And after sometime I noticed that I was smiling, simply looking at them and smiling. It made me remember days when friends were my family away from family, when we used to fight over who is going to pay the bill, when we laughed and cried all the moments were in front of my eyes. We used to make promises that we will stay in touch and every weekend we will meet. We will go for trips but to be honest none of these happened. That doesn’t mean that we lost magic of our relationship but I realised maybe we all can make little efforts and be like those guys, guys who were having some serious fun.

Leave a Reply

