Laugh!!

images-1

Hey guys, I hope you are doing good!! Today I have decided that I will laugh, do I sound like a stupid?? I know I am. Well I just thought we have so much stress to deal with and hence we need great amount of energy so why not laugh it is good source of energy. I read that laughing can reduce stress hormones, it’s good for abs, lowers blood pressure. And guys we know we have limited time on this planet to live so why not just laugh and have fun because stress will always be there but since it is our life and body so it’s our responsibility that we keep ourselves happy and healthy.

17 thoughts on “Laugh!!

Leave a Reply

