What say??

14355665_1171568856212080_2740772076522206099_n

Hi guys, today I ran into one of my relatives who lives here in Delhi and trust me it was horrible. First of all the, thing that they noticed about me was how much weight I have gained and then that my complexion is two shades darker. I was telling myself that it will getΒ over and and was trying hard to control my emotions ( because I don’t want to punch them in the face) but guys this happened and to be honest nobody likes when people criticise you over how you look or judge you on the basis of your income and when people starts comparing you with others which is enough to make you feel worst about yourself and your life. I seriously don’t think that we have cure for such people in our lives but I believe that our own perception about ourselves can make a difference, I say fill your soul with so much love for yourself that people who are trying to bring you down become so tired that they give up interfering in your life, make your personality so awesome that people think twice before messing with you. Start respecting yourself and then you will see what difference does it make. There are so many people out there who will try to make your life difficult Β but guys power to manage such problems is in our hands. What say??

14 thoughts on “What say??

  1. It’s difficult in the beginning when we start ignoring such people. But once it becomes a habit, we grow immune to whatever they say. Whether others like us or not for who we are should not bother us. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Its weird but it happens mostly that people compare our appearances with others .. they are just stupid sorry to say 😝😝.. and you chose the right path by listening to your heart 😊.. stay positive and confident..keep shining πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Practice makes perfect! Once you begin to realise the benefits of rising above negative comments, it becomes easier and easier to do it every single time. Once you’ve achieved this, you can smile through almost anything! I hope you’re keeping your chin up, you beautiful soul!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

