Crush 😍

Β  Β  Β  Β Β images-7

Dear crush, you know that I have huge crush on you and still you smile at me everytime you pass by. You think it is cool but let me tell you it is not cool at all because your that smile makes me dizzy, it makes you so irresistible that I want to kiss you every time I see you but that is something I cannot do. Today when you came to me I literally skipped beat of my heart. Sometimes I wonder do you even know what effect you have on me??? So here is the sincere request please stop pretending like you don’t know anything and please stop looking at me with those intense eyes and please stop being so cute rest I will try hard to manage.

3 thoughts on “Crush 😍

Leave a Reply

