Dance in a Moonlight!!

images-1

It was just another day of my life but I made this day special. You might think I am crazy but today I danced in moonlight at terrace of my house. I was with my friend and we were just chatting about Monday and that we both have hell lot of work and how we are gonna face it but then she played a song and all of the sudden we both started dancing, dancing in bright moonlight. We were happy and giggling and for a minute we forgot everything that was bothering us. After our little dance party we were just sitting and listening to songs under beautiful sky while cool breeze was embracing us. We made a happy memory today and I noticed that sometimes we need people as weird as us to make our day a happy day. Guys now all I can say is just enjoy each and every minute of your day because these are never going to come back.

3 thoughts on “Dance in a Moonlight!!

Leave a Reply

