Equation of Life!!

images

Hi guys, I hope you are doing good. People say time is unpredictable, well yes it is. Sometimes I try to understand equation of life and time and people, I know it is of no use as all these are mysterious but it is beautiful too. You cannot avoid it and you cannot understand it. You cannot solve it but you are always attracted to it and even if you try to solve this equation it will drive you crazy, I think this what life and time is, both are powerful enough to destroy you and Β both are powerful enough to rise you. I hope you got what I wanted to convey.

6 thoughts on “Equation of Life!!

Leave a Reply

