Smile costs nothing, keep smiling!!

images (13)

I am having tough time these days, I feel mentally and emotionally drained out as if there is nothing left to be happy for, I am tired all the time. I feel like all good moments are gone and now I am left with all stress and tension. But what I keep doing is that I keep smiling, yes I make efforts to smile because I think there is a possibility that someone might get inspired to smile when they see me smiling. There is also a possibility that someone is having even harder time in life. I smile because I look beautiful when I smile, smile is infectious I try to be a carrier after all we have limited time on planet earth and we cannot spend our lives without smiling because of some hurdles in our ways. Guys keep smiling and keep spreading happiness.

“I was smiling yesterday,I am smiling today and I will smile tomorrow.Simply because life is too short to cry for anything.”

17 thoughts on “Smile costs nothing, keep smiling!!

  1. I find that my smile is not only infectious to others, but to myself… I’m not claiming that I have a magical smile of any description, just that if I fake it for long enough, and create enough positive energy around me, then it almost convinces my brain that I’m happy. Keep smiling, even if it makes you look crazy, because half the fun is letting people wonder what mischief you’ve caused to make you grin that way!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

