Just happy!!!!

life does not have to be perfect to be wonderful.

download (1)

It was a good day today,I never expected it to be but it was, I experienced little leisure of life, I was out in rain with friends, ate our favourite food, today I was wandering aimlessly having laugh and good times and chai with pakode.

I will be thankful to god for this not perfect but wonderful day. I really like surprises that life throws at us, not everyday will be the best because worst is equally important because that shows me what happiness is. I hope you all out there somewhere will also have your wonderful moment.

5 thoughts on “Just happy!!!!

  1. Hey! Hope you’re doing well.
    I’d like to let you know that I’ve nominated you for the Leibster Award.
    Please check it out, if you’re interested! Thank you.:)

    imockery.wordpress.com/2016/08/02/the-liebster-award/

    Like

Leave a Reply

