I will be there for you!

images (3)

She was looking at him intently with love and pain at the same time. He was feeling her gaze on him but still was looking at his coffee mug. Both were silent!!!!

“What’s up fatso?” He teased her, with lopsided grin on his face, which made him even more lovable.

She looked at him with tears in her eyes and said, “why are you smiling like an idiot, ย and FYI I lost 2 kgs.”

He smiled, just smiled.

” I am going to miss you. Why can’t I stay with you here?” She asked him desperately.

He looked at her with tears in his eyes and said ” I love you and you know that, I will miss you too and thought of your going away is killing me but this is for your dreams, go and achieve it, you are lucky that you are getting this opportunity and trust me I will always be there for you no matter what, I will wait for you.”

“FYI you are still a fatso.” He added.

She pretented to punch him on face and both smiled and said goodbye.

4 thoughts on “I will be there for you!

Leave a Reply

