Faith #2

images (6)

“I believe in everything until it is disproved. So I believe in faries, the myths , dragons. It all exists, Even if its in your mind. Who’s to say that dreams and nightmares aren’t as real as here and now????”

Yes I believe in god and also I believe in ghosts, I firmly believe that war of Mahabharata had happened 5000 years ago, I believe that miracles happen and also I believe that there is a thing called faith exists and more importantly I believe that I can do anything.

For me faith me something that triggers me to live my life like I do, it is faith that makes me stand back on my feet when I fall. It is faith that consoles me if today was my bad day, tomorrow it will be a good one because bad day taught me a lesson. It is my faith that every morning I pray before facing a day in a hope that invisible super power will keep everything on track!

Sometimes we just know somehow that things are going right, even in a time difficulties we trust our instincts. For me this is faith.

What is faith for you?

8 thoughts on “Faith #2

  1. I know that things will get better… I know that there will be an end to terrorism
    and that I will witness WORLD PEACE in my lifetime.
    I just gave you a “follow”… Feel free to check out my blog 🙂

    NAMASTE!
    LIVE ❤ LAUGH … BELLE PAPILLON

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

