Success!!!

“nothing in this world is worth having or  doing unless it means efforts, pains difficulties…I have never in my life envied a human being who lead an easy life. I have envied a great many people who led difficult lives and led them well.”

-Theodore Roosevelt

images

Some times back I used to think why things are so easy for some people in life. People like me have to fight ,have to prove our worth before getting anything we deserve, but now when I look at the brighter side of my life, I think my struggles are paying me back. Every struggle, every difficulty, every rejection made me stronger. It made me woman of strong mindset who have her own set of thoughts.

These are the difficulties of life that made me look as if I am a fighter and it made me feel alive. Yes, every time when I achieve something which was difficult in first place, I feel proud of myself because for getting it I worked hard.

So next time when you feel that you struggled for what you deserved then just think you proved that you have rightfully achieved it!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

