Uncategorized

All I want!!!

13512074_483905648470656_810209227980933480_n

Hi guys I am back, how are you all, I hope you are doing great.  You know, there is so much going in my life that sometimes I feel I should somehow manage to get extra hours in a day. Sometimes I feel like why am I taking pain and doing things, when I can live my life peacefully without any rat race. I just want to be happy, I don’t want to be rich, I don’t want  luxurious life, all I want is sound sleep, always smile on face, my loving family, I want to spend crazy weekends with my friends, read books with cup of coffee.

Is this so much to ask?

11 thoughts on “All I want!!!”

Leave a Reply

