Stay Relax!!!

13537746_1108178252589183_1715854140804609056_n

We deserve to read, relax, to slow down our routine. We are always so busy that most of the time even we don’t realise and afterwards we come to know that we have missed something that was amazing, I know we have work , studies and different purposes in life for which we are working hard, I understand that because I too have my targets to achieve and trust me I compete with time but what I do is- I never forget to laugh, I never forget to click my crazy face selfies, sometimes I crack Pjs, I dance almost every day ,I cook my own   I stare at stars every night, it gives me some kind of satisfaction. I am creating some great memories.

Guys we have to understand that even if we have lot of work to do just try to steal few hours from your schedule and relax because we deserve it, we deserve rest, we deserve great times from our own lives.

Keep chilling!!!!!

7 thoughts on “Stay Relax!!!

Leave a Reply

