never give up!!!!

never-give-up-quotes

I can still remember as a child I was dumb. Weak in studies and loser.Generally people didn’t liked to have interactions with me. Still I was motivated.I think it is my nature of never giving up that
today I am confident and taking this world from a driver seat.I am a firm believer of quote “throw me to the wolves and I will return leading the pack.”
Giving up always looks like easy option and yes it is easy but some one quoted right that
“the harder the struggle, the glorious the triumph.”
In order to get rid of habit of giving up first of all we need to be strong mentally,always remember we are one of our kind and we are stronger than we think, we are unique.
remember once einstein quoted “life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving.”
Nobody have perfect life, nobody is always successful and nobody always gets what he wants but then also there are few people who refuse to give up. Never give up on something you want, follow your heart and it will lead you to your destiny.
As a little girl,my parents always encouraged me, they used to say if you have fallen then get up, its no deal because hope is making this universe work and hope is making us work.
they use to say ” never give up because great things take time.”
problems are temporary but glory is permanent.
Most successful people on this planet have one common habit of never giving up.They are mad about their goals. They are warriors who never lets winner inside them sleep.
They try harder and harder.
At the end I would like to say  “never give up because god does not give up on you.”

4 thoughts on “never give up!!!!

    • hi dear, I know it is difficult but, just think why we have made efforts? to
      give up..just like that? situations can be harder but u always have two options one is to confront them and other is to give up…always remember that pain is temporary but glory is permanent.

      Like

Leave a Reply

